Porsche Centre Winnipeg Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Karen Parent | Ontario | 2017-09-19

Just purchased my 2017 Cayenne from Mateo Ramirez. I have been an Audi customer for almost 25 years and Mateo was the first sales executive from all of the competitors that was able to show me and convince me of the true value and quality of the Porsche products. I highly recommend Mateo, he was professional, sincere and attentive to our needs. We definitely recommend his services and support.

Dennis H. | MB | 2017-07-18

This is the best Porsche store in Canada, period!! I have purchased numerous Porsche cars across the whole lineup and the buying experience just keeps getting better and better. The team and the management are top notch, the sales manager Anderson Le has been my go to person for years, he is very knowledgeable about the products and has treated me with nothing but top level professionalism. There were even a few occasions where I was helped directly by the General Manager Braeden at the store. That just speaks for how much they care about their customers.

Get in touch if you are in the market for a fine Porsche car, you will not be disappointed!!

Xuan Yuan | MB | 2017-06-01

The sales in the center are very nice, especially Wei, this guy is kind and introduced vehicle's information very clear to me. I wish there is another chance to have business with him.

于文雪 | MB | 2017-06-02

Wei is the best seller I ever seen. Professional in the work. Help me to get my Macan just in couple days.

Jeff S. | MB | 2017-06-12

Great dealership! Really nice people.
From speccing to ordering, and delivering of the car, salesman Wei did a fantastic job. 10/10????

Barb Vielfaure | MB | 2017-06-22

Mateo was very attentive and customer oriented. I love my new Cayenne Turbo! What a ride!

Rudy Klassen | MB | 2017-07-04

Just purchased a Porsche product at the Winnipeg dealership.The experience from meeting Mateo Ramirez to leaving with the car the next day was quite satisfying.The car was purchased for my wife and she was very pleased that Mateo answered all her questions. She found him to be sincere and very professional during the time that she spent with him.

We both would recommend Mateo to our family and friends.

Paul Zhou | MB | 2017-07-10

My friend referral me to come to see Wei at the dealership, I bought the Macan GTS from him, very knowledgeable and professional.

Gary Zhu | MB | 2017-07-12

Mr. Guo is a very good car dealer. I will buy another car from him in the future.

Cloee Su | MB | 2017-07-17

I was so excited to pick up my new car with the assistance of Mr. Wei Guo. He is very professional and friendly. It such a great moment to spend with him and Porsche Winnipeg.

Ricky Yang | MB | 2017-07-18

Recently trade my Audi for Porsche Macan GTS, very happy with my car, my sales person Wei is great to help me build my car, all the team are friendly, great job Porsche team!

Adam Ross | ON | 2017-07-18

First, let me start by saying ... I live in Ontario and found my new Porsche Boxster online ... so I didn't have the pleasure of visiting the dealership. I can tell you that I have over 15 years of dealership experience and have purchased most of my cars since I left the business through friends and mostly online. I called up the dealership and was transferred to Sam Wijewardana ... who was and is a class act! He was able to provide all the details I needed and made my first Porsche purchase a real pleasure! It's a shame I could not complete the customer satisfaction survey for Sam because I would've wanted his dealership to know how pleased I was with his professionalism. Why? Well, I tried to purchase a used Boxster from Oakville Porsche first and I wasn't treated close to the level both Sam and Premini Ismath provided, in fact, I received one email from Oakville and not a single phone call. I recommend Winnipeg Porsche, Sam and Premini to everyone who stops and asks me about my Miami blue Boxster 718 .... thank you Sam and Premini!

Jamie Bettens | MB | 2017-07-18

Call Mateo when buying a Porsche! Knowledge, class, and professionalism are easy attributes to describe Mateo. He made sure all of my needs were being met and took care of every last detail along the way. He is the perfect guy representing the Porsche experience.

Fisher Wang | MB | 2017-07-18

Have been Porsche customer for 4 years and recently replaced a new one with them. Wei is a great sales person, look into details and give professional suggestions. Breaden help us on the offer we couldn't be happier, felt like a family member here. Thank you, Porsche Winnipeg.

Angela Chapdelaine | MB | 2017-07-18

Mateo was very professional, informative and customer centered. Any questions I had very quickly answered and it was a smooth purchase from start to finish. I love my car and I would recommend Mateo to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle.

Yi Huang | Manitoba | 2017-06-26

Excellent car and excellent sales of Wei Guo. Wei not only cared about the normal selling, but also cared about our problems. We like the car that we bought. Thank you Wei Guo.

Melissa Steinbach | MB | 2017-05-18

I purchased my 2017 Macan from Mateo and was completely satisfied with the entire process. He was pleasant to deal with, attentive to my questions and concerns, and extremely accommodating with my challenging schedule. The experience was everything I have come to expect in regards to the brand.

Jane Quark | Manitoba | 2017-05-17

I was in the process of replacing my vehicle. We chose to stop in at the Porsche centre on Pembina Hwy. From my first handshake and greeting from Mateo, I knew I was in good hands. Mateo was an excellent communicator and very prompt in replying to my many emails. I was very excited when my Macan GTS arrived, early in fact. Thank you Mateo for the professional assistance. It was a great experience.

Tish OKeefe | MB | 2017-04-27

Thank you so much for your speedy resolution of our questioning of our recent service bill. It was more than fair and we appreciate how the situation was handled so professionally.

Patrick Hood | Manitoba | 2016-10-24

Dealing with Braeden, Sam, and the entire team at Porsche Winnipeg including Service and Parts Departments, etc. with the purchase of my 2017 911 has been a fantastic experience. Worked towards this purchase for many years and they take care of me like I am a member of their team. Not sure I will ever own a different brand of vehicle moving forward, nor purchase one from anyone else other than Porsche Winnipeg.

John Weiss | MB | 2016-01-22

I purchased my 2015 Cayenne Turbo from Anderson who was very accommodating from start to finish, keep up the good work!

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field